Events and Classes Summary

March 2019
Saturday March 23 11:00am - All Grain 101 with Ian Johnson
Saturday March 30 1:00pm - Entering Competitions with Mike Van
April 2019
Saturday April 6 10:30am - Intro to Homebrewing class
Sunday April 7 11:00am - Cicerone Off Flavour Training Course
Saturday April 13 Last day for Short Finger entry drop off
Wednesday April 17 6:00pm - Brewing Saisons with Erin Broadfoot
Saturday April 27 1:00pm - Jordan Mills from Rouge River Brewing
May 2019
Saturday May 4 1:00pm - Malting, The Science and The Art, with Devin Huffman, Barn Owl Malt
Thursday May 23 6:00pm - Eric Dornan from All or Nothing Brewing
Saturday May 25 10:30am - Intro to Homebrewing class
June 2019
Saturday June 15 10:30am - Intro to Homebrewing class
Thursday June 20 6:00pm - Demystifying Yeast with Ian Johnson